<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Finance and Cash Informations &#187; namejet</title>
	<atom:link href="http://cash-india.info/tag/namejet/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://cash-india.info</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 08 Apr 2012 08:34:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Namejet Review Scam</title>
		<link>http://cash-india.info/law-ethics/namejet-review/</link>
		<comments>http://cash-india.info/law-ethics/namejet-review/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 08 Apr 2010 18:10:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator></dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Law & Ethics]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domaingrabbing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[fraud]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[namejet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[namejet review]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[namejet scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[worthless]]></category>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://cash-india.info/?p=2326</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Hello all, as you all know, my business is: domaingrabbing or register expired Domains and push them with projects. I have worked, the mostly time, with Godaddy (best service ever) and after some tests with other companies i also tested Namejet. Registration is easy, no problem and fast. After activation the account, you can search &#8230; <a href="http://cash-india.info/law-ethics/namejet-review/">Continue reading</a>
Related posts:<ol>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/internet-marketing/namesilo-review-domain-provider/' rel='bookmark' title='Namesilo Review Domain Provider'>Namesilo Review Domain Provider</a></li>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/financial-services/forex-massacre-review-is-forex-massacre-a-scam/' rel='bookmark' title='Forex Massacre Review &#8211; Is Forex Massacre a Scam?'>Forex Massacre Review &#8211; Is Forex Massacre a Scam?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/economics/do-affiliate-programs-of-clickbank-etcpay-you-or-are-they-a-scam-too/' rel='bookmark' title='Do affiliate programs of Clickbank etc,pay you or are they a scam too?'>Do affiliate programs of Clickbank etc,pay you or are they a scam too?</a></li>
</ol>]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello all,</p>
<p>as you all know, my business is: domaingrabbing or register expired Domains and push them with projects.</p>
<p>I have worked, the mostly time, with Godaddy (best service ever) and after some tests with other companies i also tested Namejet.</p>
<p>Registration is easy, no problem and fast. After activation the account, you can search for your domains (only namesearch, nothing more)<span id="more-2326"></span><br />
but in my case, no problem &#8211; i have my own spider.<br />
Namejet only allow Creditcard or Wire &#8211; also no problem, i give them<br />
my Creditcardinformations.</p>
<p>Then i saw: You must be a verified bidder to place bids over $2,500 &#8211; thats ok to secure the company, but in the<br />
first step not important for me, i only test low domains from NameJet.</p>
<p>I found some (2) cheap domains, bid on them and win them (both together 230 USD).</p>
<p>Ok, not a big deal (not for me, not for namejet) BUT, i get a mail with:</p>
<p><em>Quote</em>:<br />
Please be advised we were unable to validate your account information for your account (Login ID: XXXXXX). As a result, we have temporarily disabled your account, issued credit on the following domain and will place the domain into a public auction.</p>
<p>??? Whats the problem&#8230;ok, send a Supportticket the answer:</p>
<p>&#8230;.04/07/2010 10:11 AM<br />
1. We&#8217;ll need a color copy of the front and back of the credit card in your account. You can &#8220;black out&#8221; the middle 8 numbers, be sure the first and last four are clearly visible.<br />
2. The first page of your paper credit card statement showing the matching name/address on your account. You can &#8220;black out&#8221; and transactions, and the middle 8 numbers, be sure the first and last four are clearly visible along with your name and mailing address.<br />
3. A copy of account holder&#8217;s color photo identification that matches the name on the credit card &#8211; such as a passport or other government issued document with a picture.<br />
4. Download, complete and sign a copy of the Verified Bidder request form found on the website:<br />
This form authorizes NameJet to charge your credit card for domains purchased in your account.<br />
By going through the above steps, we will upgrade your account to Verified Bidder status which removes all restrictions.<br />
&#8230;.</p>
<p>Joke or? On the side is written 2,500 USD you have to verify and know they make it with stupid 230 USD?</p>
<p>In all onlineshops you can buy with Creditcard 500 USD without any problem, but NameJet don&#8217;t allow without a verified Membership (He, no problem, but than write it in your ToS)</p>
<p><em><strong>But thats not all&#8230;the funny part is:</strong></em><br />
I see today 04/08/2010 07:25 AM the follow booking on my Visa:</p>
<ul>
<li>NAMEJET 425-974-4687425-974-4687 	72,60 S 97,00 S 	EUR USD</li>
<li> NAMEJET 425-974-4687425-974-4687 	99,54 S 133,00 S EUR USD</li>
</ul>
<p>They disable my account, but booked the 2 Domains from my Creditcard???</p>
<p><span style="text-decoration: line-through;"><strong><em>This is fraud / scam / cheating.</em></strong></span></p>
<p>My question about this, via supportticket:</p>
<p>I think your company has a little problem or?<br />
You send me the info, that you disable my account because i don&#8217;t have send you for this low 220 USD &#8220;documents&#8221; and know i see in my Creditcard balance, that you have booked the full 230USD from my creditcard yesterday???<br />
Whats going on?<br />
Is now my account disable or not?</p>
<p>The answer:<br />
Response (James S.) 	04/08/2010 09:25 AM<br />
Hello,<br />
We have closed your account as you requested and removed you from our mailing list.<br />
Regards,<br />
James S.</p>
<p>Ticket Reference #100407-000096</p>
<p><strong><em>So if i didn&#8217;t get this domains within the next 2 days i will inform my lawer&#8230;what a untrustworthy / dubious  company, they disable my account because they &#8220;can&#8217;t book from my creditcard&#8221; booked the amount and disable my account&#8230;lol</em></strong><br />
UPDATE 05/20</p>
<p>44 days over and&#8230;.. no money refund? Correct.</p>
<p>After contact the support, i only get the info: don&#8217;t make a new supportticket in this<br />
case, reopen the old one  (not possible).</p>
<p>So Namejet have my money since 44 days, didn&#8217;t refund and i get a new Creditcard, so i think i speak<br />
with my bank and tell them, that it was a unauthorization booking, i have 1 day left and they<br />
have to pay the payback costs.</p>
<p>What a unprofesionel, unfriendly and &#8220;CENSUR&#8221; company.</p>
<p>You need a reliable partner?</p>
<p>Try this, i promise you didn&#8217;t get scams like&#8230;.<br />
<iframe src="http://affiliate.godaddy.com/ad/D911A9B36D766D0033ADBBF2976E6D0EF22F87D43AB96EA9E40F351F5A5E4492" width="468" height="60" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" hspace="0" allowtransparency="true"></iframe></p>
<p>Related posts:<ol>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/internet-marketing/namesilo-review-domain-provider/' rel='bookmark' title='Namesilo Review Domain Provider'>Namesilo Review Domain Provider</a></li>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/financial-services/forex-massacre-review-is-forex-massacre-a-scam/' rel='bookmark' title='Forex Massacre Review &#8211; Is Forex Massacre a Scam?'>Forex Massacre Review &#8211; Is Forex Massacre a Scam?</a></li>
<li><a href='http://cash-india.info/economics/do-affiliate-programs-of-clickbank-etcpay-you-or-are-they-a-scam-too/' rel='bookmark' title='Do affiliate programs of Clickbank etc,pay you or are they a scam too?'>Do affiliate programs of Clickbank etc,pay you or are they a scam too?</a></li>
</ol></p>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://cash-india.info/law-ethics/namejet-review/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>1</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

